Calvin Vollrath Concert Tickets

Calvin Vollrath Fall Tour 2022 - Tickets to the various shows

Thursday, September 15 - Renfrew Ontario

Friday, September 16 - St. Barbe Quebec

Saturday, September 17 - Kinnear's Mills Quebec

Sunday, September 18 - Trois Rivieres Quebec - for advance tickets call, 819-379-1635 or get them at the door.

Tuesday, September 20 - London Ontario - click here to purchase tickets

Wednesday, September 21 - Toronto Ontario - click here to purchase tickets for workshop & concert

Wednesday, September 21 - Toronto Ontario - click here to purchase tickets for concert only

Thursday, September 22 - Nobel Ontario - click here to purchase tickets

Friday, September 23 - Trout Creek Ontario - click here to purchase tickets

Monday, September 26 - Camrose Alberta - click here to purchase tickets

Tuesday, September 27 - Saskatoon Saskatchewan - click here to purchase tickets

Wednesday, September 28 - Big River Saskatchewan - click here to purchase tickets

Thursday, September 29 - Meadow Lake Saskatchewan - click here to purchase tickets

Friday, September 30 - Cold Lake Alberta - click here to purchase tickets

Saturday, October 1 - St. Paul Alberta - click here to purchase tickets

Sunday, October 2 - Barrhead Alberta - click here to purchase tickets

Monday, October 3 - Islay Alberta - click here to purchase tickets

 Tuesday October 4 - Hinton Alberta - click here to purchase tickets

Wednesday October 5 - Edmonton Alberta - click here to purchase tickets

Country Swing Dance Tickets - Norwood Legion 11150-82 St, Edmonton, AB

 

October 8, 2022 Dance - Norwood Legion (Edmonton) - Calvin Vollrath & Country Swing - click here to purchase tickets