In cart Not available Out of stock
C$20.00 Save 25.05%!
  1. Troy MacGillivray’s
  2. Soirée in Paris
  3. Lucy & Larry
  4. René Lajoie Two Step
  5. Joe Delan
  6. Robert & Shirley’s Waltz
  7. Chicken Hill
  8. Masters March West
  9. Cowboy Lullaby
  10. Les Grébou d’Ascot Corner
  11. A Minor Adjustment
  12. Arkansas Tim
  13. Syd & Nettie’s Waltz
  14. Kiki’s Breakdown
  15. Orange Blossom Special Waltz/Hoedown

All tunes composed by Calvin Vollrath except
Orange Blossom Special composed by Erwin T. Rouse, arranged by Calvin Vollrath

Calvin Vollrath Roth, 5-string & octave fiddles, lead, rhythm & bass guitars, electric & acoustic mandolins, banjo, spoons, clogging
Paul Dacier piano (except #5,7,10,15)
Jeremy Rusu piano (#15) piano accordion, clarinet
Rachel Aucoin piano (#10)
Sabin Jacques button accordion (#10)

Made in Canada © Copyright 2013

Recorded at Astromonical Studio, St Paul Alberta
Produced and Engineered by Calvin Vollrath
Arrangements by Calvin Vollrath
Cover photo by Brian Cottell at Spring Fling 2012.

Read more… close