Tunes I Think I Should Know (CD)
  • Tunes I Think I Should Know (CD)
In cart Not available Out of stock

New CD (2018)

  1. Lucky Trapper Reel
  2. Lieutenant Governor’s Waltz
  3. Constitution Breakdown
  4. Early Bird Jig
  5. Shivaree Reel
  6. Calvin
  7. Gilbert Anderson’s Road Song
  8. MiDonna
  9. Yvon Dumont
  10. Old Rose Waltz
  11. Moses’ 1st Change
  12. Rooster on the Fence
  13. Jessica
  14. Cat Scratch Reel

Calvin Vollrath fiddle, octave fiddle, lead, rhythm & bass guitars, acoustic and electric mandolins, banjo, spoons, clogging

Made in Canada © Copyright 2018 CVCD-218

Recorded at Astromonical Studio, St Paul Alberta Produced by Donna Ingram & Calvin Vollrath Engineered by Calvin Vollrath Arrangements by Calvin Vollrath Tune Selections by Donna Ingram

Read more… close