In cart Not available Out of stock
C$23.00 Save 34.83%!

No physical book but the Digital Download (DD) book can be purchased at 'Music Book Downloads' on this website.

  1. Roy Warhurst Breakdown
  2. Shelley & Dave
  3. Klipper’s Jig
  4. Bedtime Lullaby
  5. Wilfred Prosper’s Reel
  6. Lloyd’s Tune
  7. Chinook Winds
  8. Sunnyside Schottische
  9. 2’sday 2’nes 2’step
  10. Country Nights
  11. Renovation Reel
  12. A Rose for Bob
  13. Réjean Simard Reel
  14. Forward! March!
  15. One for Lyle Dixson

All tunes composed by Calvin Vollrath

10 co-composed with Mark Sullivan

Calvin Vollrath: fiddle, octave fiddle, 5 string fiddle, lead, rhythm & bass guitars, acoustic and electric mandolins, banjo, spoons, clogging

Jeremy Rusu: piano, oboe, clarinet & accordion

Tim Crouch: lead guitar (tracks 1, 2), electric mandolin (track 2), acoustic mandolin (tracks 1, 15)

Clinton Pelletier: lead guitar (track 6)

Robby Springfield: steel guitar (tracks 6 & 10)

Recorded at Astromonical Studio, St Paul Alberta Produced and Engineered by Calvin Vollrath Arrangements by Calvin Vollrath

© 2016 Calvin Vollrath. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication prohibited by law. Printed/Made in Canada. CVCD-116

Read more… close