In cart Not available Out of stock
C$23.00 Save 34.83%!
  1. The Journey (medley): A Bundle of Joy, Kiddie Carnival, Sweet 16, Our Special Day, The Real World, The Golden Years
  2. Heidi
  3. The Country Phair
  4. Steele Reel
  5. Jane
  6. Bev’s Tall in the Saddle
  7. La famille Poulin
  8. Gaston Nolet Reel
  9. The Smiling Silas Rea
  10. A Lighter Shade of Blue
  11. Grandpa Bayne Reel
  12. The Dancing Rose
  13. Knorrdling
  14. Byron Berline’s Jam
  15. Ryan
  16. Two Step Huguette
  17. Iron Horse Trail
  18. Miss Jacie

All tunes composed by Calvin Vollrath Made in Canada © Copyright 2014 CVCD-214

Recorded at Astromonical Studio, St Paul Alberta Produced and Engineered by Calvin Vollrath
Arrangements by Calvin Vollrath

Calvin Vollrath: fiddle, 5-string & octave fiddles, lead, rhythm & bass guitars, electric & acoustic mandolins, banjo, spoons, clogging
Paul Dacier: piano (except #17)
Jeremy Rusu: piano (#17), piano accordion, clarinet
Gaston Nolet: button accordion (#8 & #16)
Clinton Pelletier: lead guitar (#13)
Redd Volkaert: lead guitar (#3 & #10)
Jeff Bradshaw: steel guitar (#15 & #17)
David Hartley: steel guitar (#3)

Read more… close