Tunes From My Past (CD)
  • Tunes From My Past (CD)


In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. Golden Wedding Reel, Boys of Oak Hill, Cuckoo’s Nest
  2. Lover’s Waltz
  3. Les guenilles
  4. Oscar Stone’s Rag
  5. Flowers of Edinburgh, Mass Pike
  6. Miss the Mississippi & You
  7. Cyclone Reel, Sorel Reel
  8. White Water Jig, Haste to the Wedding
  9. Going to the Barn Dance Tonight
    (Alex Lamoureux Breakdown, Randy the fiddlin’ Fireman & Lefty’s Hornpipe)
  10. A & E Waltz
  11. Roda G Reel, Reel de Rimouski
  12. Lone Star Rag
  13. Londonderry Hornpipe, Blindman’s Reel, Angus Campbell
  14. Gram Lee’s Waltz
  15. Plymouth Lassie, Rocking Chair Jig
  16. Reel de Tadoussac, Snowshoe Reel, Princess Reel
  17. Lara’s Theme (Somewhere My Love)
  18. Joys of Quebec, Crooked Stovepipe
  19. Gillette Reel, Miss McLeod’s Reel
  20. Gold & Silver Waltz

Recorded at Astromonical Studio, St Paul Alberta
Produced and Engineered by Calvin Vollrath
Arrangements by Calvin Vollrath

Calvin Vollrath ~ fiddle, 5-string fiddle, lead, rhythm & bass guitar,
electric & acoustic mandolin, spoons, & clogging
Paul Dacier ~ piano, wood block
Jess Lee ~ vocal (track 9)

Read more… close
© Calvin Vollrath Music 2012 4513-45 ave St. Paul Alberta Canada T0A 3A3