Just for the Swing of It
  • Just for the Swing of It


In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

This CD is no longer available but can be purchased as a digital MP3 download by going to this link. https://calvinvollrath.com/album/5107/just-for-the-swing-of-it-dd

Please note that the 6 Calvin originals on this CD can be found in the "Car Tunes Book"

1. Roddy the Roadie
2. Somewhere in Sweden
3. Sweet Georgia Brown
4. Jess Lee
5. Roly Poly
6. Swingin’ Under the Willow Tree
7. Lady be Good
8. Twilight Time
9. Across the Alley from the Alamo
10. Highway 28
11. Hope Slide
12. After You’ve Gone

Recorded at Astromonical Studio, St. Paul AB
Produced and Engineered by Calvin Vollrath
Cover Photo by Barry Sherwood
CVCD-204 Copyright 2004, Made in Canada

Calvin Vollrath ~ Fiddles, electric & acoustic mandolin, rhythm, bass & lead guitars
Richard Chernesky ~ Lead electric guitar
Freddie Pelletier ~ Lead acoustic and gut string guitar

Read more… close
© Calvin Vollrath Music 2012 4513-45 ave St. Paul Alberta Canada T0A 3A3