In cart Not available Out of stock
C$23.00 Save 34.83%!

There is no physical book available for this album but the Digital Download (DD) for the book can be found in 'Music Book Downloads' on this website.

  1. Roger Lanteigne's Reel
  2. Hope
  3. Golden Gould
  4. Hey Dude!
  5. Waltz Café
  6. Blueberry Jam
  7. Clinton P. Boogie
  8. Jiggin’ Mac Morin
  9. Michael Audette’s Reel
  10. Alfie’s Country
  11. Ferrel’s Fancy
  12. Would You Waltz With Me?
  13. My New Brunswick Fiddling Friends
  14. Sashay Up, Sashay Back
  15. Nuevo Grass

All tunes composed by Calvin Vollrath

15 co-composed with Byron Berline

-Calvin Vollrath: fiddle, octave fiddle, 5 string fiddle, lead, rhythm & bass guitars, acoustic and electric mandolins, banjo, spoons

-Jeremy Rusu : piano, accordion, rhythm guitar (track 7)

-Tim Crouch electric mandolin (track 3)

-Clinton Pelletier lead guitar (tracks 6, 7 & 15)

-Robby Springfield steel guitar (track 10)

-David Hartley steel guitar (track 12)

Made in Canada © Copyright 2016 CVCD-216

Recorded at Astromonical Studio, St Paul Alberta

Produced and Engineered by Calvin Vollrath Arrangements by Calvin Vollrath

Read more… close