In cart Not available Out of stock
C$23.00 Save 34.83%!

Release Date May 23, 2015

  1. The Pinetree Savages
  2. Frank & Julie’s Waltz
  3. Red Bluff Tex
  4. A Country Rich
  5. The Manitoba High Fivers
  6. Daddy’s Gift/Aunt Ida’s Fiddle/Heather of the Hills
  7. Fiddle Struttin’
  8. A Tune for Kai & Lia
  9. A Waltz for Andy & Wilma
  10. La galope à Ray Bazinet
  11. Swingin’ with Joey
  12. Mackenzie Chapel
  13. Bannock Country
  14. Fiddle dee, Diddle dee

All tunes composed by Calvin Vollrath except Daddy’s Gift & Aunt Ida’s Fiddle, composed by Heather Soldan

Calvin Vollrath - fiddle, octave fiddle, lead, rhythm & bass guitars, acoustic and electric mandolins, spoons, clogging Jeremy Rusu - piano & accordion JP Cormier - mandolin & lead guitar (#1) Doug Jernigan - steel guitar (#4) Clinton Pelletier - lead guitar (#13)

Made in Canada © Copyright 2015 CVCD-215 Recorded at Astromonical Studio, St Paul Alberta Produced and Engineered by Calvin Vollrath Arrangements by Calvin Vollrath Cover photo Randy Pond Photography

Find the matching music book in Vollmart under Music Book Downloads Store

Read more… close